County Campaign Chairs Announced For Jon Cross Campaign

06/22/17 – 1:40 P.M.

The Jon Cross for State Representative campaign committee announced the campaign chairs for Hancock, Hardin, and Logan Counties. Cheryl Blakely and Edward Ingold , both of Findlay, were selected for Hancock County. Blakely served as the Hancock County campaign chair for Donald Trump. Ingold is a business executive and a former Hancock County Commissioner.

Hardin County Chairs are Charles VanDyne and Rosalie Elliott. Doug and Libby Zimmerman and Mark and Joan Haushalter are serving as the chairs for Logan County.