Four Inducted Into Hancock County Agriculture Hall Of Fame

Four people were inducted into the Hancock County Agriculture Hall of Fame at the annual Farmers Share Breakfast.

The 2023 inductees are Kevin Flanagan, Ron Cornwell, Steve Oman and Merle Higbie.

Cornwell and Higbie were inducted posthumously.

The four were inducted into the hall of fame for their lifetime commitment to the betterment of agriculture in Hancock County.

The annual Farmers Share Breakfast celebrates agriculture in Hancock County and all of those who help to improve it each year.