Ohio Governor Mike DeWine Wins Reelection

Ohio voters reelected Governor Mike DeWine to another term on Tuesday, FOX News, NBC News and others are reporting.

The Republican defeated Democrat Challenger Nan Whaley, the former Mayor of Dayton.

DeWine was first elected Governor in November of 2018.

He was previously Ohio’s Attorney General and has held many other elected positions, such as Ohio State Senator, US Congressman and US Senator.

Get more election results by clicking here for the Ohio Secretary of State’s Office results, here for Hancock County results and here for Putnam County results.